Managers

Below is a list of managers of our various activities.

If you have problems or want to contact someone, please pick the manager most closely connected with what you do:

Activity
Manager
Email

Overall
Sue Brett
sue@foodshare.today

Foodshare
Joan Thompson
foodshare@foodshare.today

Foodshare Packers
Sue Topchik
packers@foodshare.today

Foodshare Sorters
Sarah Broadhead
sorters@foodshare.today

Foodshare Collectors
John Coleman
collectors@foodshare.today

Foodshare Frozen
Debbie Watson
foodsharefrozen@foodshare.today

Homeless meals
Sue Brett
meals@foodshare.today

Supermarket collections
Tom O'Kane
supermarkets@foodshare.today

Sandwich Run
Nigel Cohen
sandwichrun@foodshare.today

Volunteers
Nigel Cohen
volunteer@foodshare.today